2022 NBPC Vice President and Secretary Voting Documents

September 6, 2022

National Black Presbyterian Caucus Nominating Committee 2022 Election Report

The 2022 Nominating Committee has tabulated and confirmed the election results for the following offices:

Vice President and Secretary

Ballots for cast for the following candidates:

Office of Vice President:
1. Lakesha Bradshaw Easter
2. Ruling Elder Ray Williams:  Winner
3. Ruling Elder Darren Wilson

Office of Secretary:
1. Sarah Rucker:  Winner

Respectfully submitted,
Reverend Patricia B. Jones, Chairperson